Hardwell — Hardwell On Air 418

Listen on 26th of May 18:00 — 19:00 MSK Time new episode of radioshow Hardwell — Hardwell on Air #418. In this episode you’ll hear tracks from Martin Garrix, Don Diablo, Declain, Knife Party, Mark Sixma, Evol Waves, Olly James and many more and special exclusive track from
Kill The Buzz & Doublefast feat. Heleen.

1. Ellie Goulding — Sixteen (Don Diablo Remix)
2. Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn — Recognise (Main Circus Remix)
3. Kill The Buzz & Doublefast feat. Heleen — Black Butterflies [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
4. Superspecial — Heroes (Thomas Newson Remix)
5. Martin Garrix feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump — Summer Days (Martin Garrix Remix)
6. Laidback Luke & Keanu Silva — Oh Yes (Rockin’ With The Best) (RetroVision Remix)
7. MOTi x GLN & Mark Vox — Be With You
8. Mike Williams feat. Maia Wright — Wait For You (VIP Mix)
9. Declain — It Ain’t Right [COMMUNITY PICK OF THE WEEK #1]
10. Beatmad & Arsen feat. Vyel — Today Is What I Live For [COMMUNITY PICK OF THE WEEK #2]
11. Blinders — Higher Needs
12. Blasterjaxx feat. Envy Monroe — Never Be Lonely
13. Syzz & REGGIO — Afterlife [MOST VOTED TRACK]
14. Knife Party — No Saint
15. SICK INDIVIDUALS feat. April Bender — Humans (Let Me Love You)
16. Evol Waves — Your Mind
17. Mark Sixma — Beats Knock
18. KURA — Beast Mode
19. Olly James — Rave Tool

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес электронной почты не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.