Listen on Friday 01:00 — 02:00 MSK Time new episode of Deiman de Dis — My Universe Vocal Trance #130. You could listen tracks from Allure, Cosmic Gate, Headstrong, Frainbreeze, Paul van Dyk, Sunny Lax and others


1. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove — If I Fall (Martin Graff Remix)
2. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn — Folded Wings (Rafael Frost Extended Remix)
3. Raz Nitzan & Julia Ross — Where Promises Fade (Extended Mix)
4. Allure feat. Kate Miles — My Everything (Juventa Club Mix)
5. Sunny Lax & Aneym — Everythings a Lie (Extended Mix)
6. Mavrek — Burst on Fire (Inspireds Remix)
7. Dennis Graft feat. Maria Milewska — Until (Extended Mix)
8. Somna & Melissa Loretta — Brave (Attila Syah Remix)
9. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery — Shelter (Yoel Lewis Extended Remix)
10. Frainbreeze & Ellie Lawson — I Pray (Extended Mix)
11. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren — We Come Together (Arty Remix)
12. Seawayz & Sollito feat. Daniel Kandi — Together (Extended Mix)



Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *